Club Officers

Each year elections are held for a board of 12 directors, vice president, president elect, treasurer, secretary, and president.  Normally, the vice president graduates to president elect and eventually to president.

The executive and directors meet on the first Thursday evening in each month, at 7:30 p.m. at the Children's Safety Village, to discuss and vote on the club's many activities and community requests.

2016-17 Executive

Left to Right:  Lt. Governor Heather Wyatt, Treasurer Bob Wade, President Elect Judy Lillico, President David Lewis, Vice President Crystal Godwaldt, Past President Eardly Judah, Secretary Bob MacLean