Club Officers

Each year elections are held for a board of 6 directors, vice president, president elect, treasurer, secretary, and president.  Normally, the vice president graduates to president elect and eventually to president.

The executive and directors meet on the second Wednesday evening in each month, at 5:30 p.m. at the Children's Safety Village, to discuss and vote on the club's many activities and community requests.


2017-18 Executive

President Judy Lillico, President Elect Crystal Godwaldt, Vice President Nelson McClinchey,

Past President David Lewis, Secretary Bob MacLean, Treasurer Bob Wade